TestimoniALS

What they say about our products!
VideosMESSAGES

Videos

Our clients tell you first-hand about their experience with Ormus

messages

¡Gracias a todos/as por ser tan atentos/as y agradecidos/as!

reviews

Several users went through our Google to provide their review and/or rating!

Excelente
A base de 20 reseñas
Iván Ramalab
Iván Ramalab
2022-11-05
Excelentes productos!
elemusika
elemusika
2022-09-15
Ar Kha
Ar Kha
2022-09-15
Santiago Iglesias Bracco
Santiago Iglesias Bracco
2022-09-15
El mejor Ormus del mundo ! Hecho en costas vírgenes de la Patagonia ! Super recomendable y lo pueden tomar todas las personas ✨👏
Gaston Capart
Gaston Capart
2022-09-15
goN si tAr
goN si tAr
2022-09-15
El ormus me acompaña y favorece mis procesos físicos, espirituales y psíquicos. Es sentir la energía del mar como aliada mía
Claudio Reati
Claudio Reati
2022-09-15
Una gran experiencia,totalmente recomendable si querés mejorar tu calidad de vida y todo 100% natural!!!!
Tharkun
Tharkun
2022-09-15
Productos excelentes, encontré una gran fuente de energía que me faltaba día a día !
Maguii Aranda
Maguii Aranda
2022-09-15
Excelente el ormus , lo recomiendo mil veces .
tehin muñoz
tehin muñoz
2022-09-15
Muy buena atención de los chicos de venta. Los pedidos a tiempo y sin problema. Productos 100% recomendables

Ormus

Ormus or Monatomic Gold is a natural Super Food made with seawater from Argentine Patagonia. It is a unique product in the world that provides vitality and energy and concentrates dozens of bioavailable minerals such as Calcium, Magnesium, Phosphorus, Potassium, Iron and Zinc: essential elements for the proper development of cognitive, energetic and physical processes.

Without Tacc, Suitable Vegans, Without Sugar, Free of animal cruelty, Low in sodium, Natural.

DABAR

Dabar Frecuencial integrates the secrets of Alchemy and Quantum Physics in a New Concept from which to approach Health, Well-being and Beauty. Our products, based on nanotechnology, are Biomagnetic Devices that collaborate with the natural energetic functioning of the human body.

SCHEDULES

MONDAY TO FRIDAY

09 A 17 HS

ONLINE STORE

24 hours a day, 365 days a year

Contact

PHONE

+1 (954) 383 9897

Mail

sales@ormuspatagonia.com

retail and wholesale sales

shipping WORDLWIDE

All payment methods

Safe purchases and your data protected